MeetUps and networking ahead! #JoziMeetUp

I’m very excited to be attending my first ever meet-up with Twitterati and bloggers from around Gauteng tomorrow morning, for the first official #JoziMeetUp at the SunnySide Park Hotel. I haven’t been blogging regularly by any stretch of the imagination, but I’m slowly getting into it now and keen to meet other people who have a passion for sharing, well, their passions 🙂 And maybe it will also force me to post updates more regularly on here 😛

I’ll be sure to do a post on the morning’s events and all the cool people I’m sure I will have met!

904698_10152381749592952_3627991032812420574_o

Have something to say?

